معلومات عنا

ملف الشركة

تقع شركة Yantai Bondhot Health Technology Co.، Ltd. في عاصمة الذهب في الصين - تشاويوان بمقاطعة شاندونغ ، وهي مدينة ذات مناظر طبيعية جميلة ووسائل نقل مريحة. تأسست في عام 2012 ، تغطي مساحة إنتاج الشركة 27000 متر مربع. يوجد أكثر من 200 موظف في الشركة مع ورشة إنتاج موحدة ومركز اختبار البحث والتطوير عالي التقنية ومستودع تخزين احترافي ومبنى مكاتب حديث وشامل باستثمارات إجمالية تزيد عن 50 مليون يوان. تعمل الشركة بشكل رئيسي في البحث العلمي والتكنولوجي وتطوير المنتجات الصحية والترويج لها.

ABOUT

خطتنا

تلتزم الشركة بمبدأ "الصرف الصحي والراحة والرضا". تم تقديم مفهوم الخدمة المتقدمة الحديثة وتم إدخال نظام CIS بشكل شامل ، والذي يتبنى وضع إدارة العلامة التجارية الشامل الذي يدمج البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات والخدمة ويقدم خط الإنتاج الأوتوماتيكي عالي السرعة ووضع الإدارة الأكثر تقدمًا في الصناعة لضمان إنتاج وإخراج منتجات عالية الجودة.
التصميم الفريد والجودة العالية والخدمة الممتازة هي سعي الشركة الدؤوب.

منتجنا

حفاضات الحيوانات الأليفة من ماركة Gigico الخاصة بالشركة مصنوعة من أقمشة غير منسوجة عالية الجودة ، مما يتيح اختراق سريع وامتصاص ؛ مادة البوليمر فائقة الامتصاص المضافة للطبقة الداخلية يمكنها قفل الماء بإحكام ؛ تتميز الطبقة الخارجية التي تستخدم غشاء مقاوم للماء عالي الجودة PE بمرونة قوية وليس من السهل خدشها بواسطة الحيوانات الأليفة ؛ يتم إنتاجه بواسطة خط تجميع مؤازر أوتوماتيكي بالكامل بإنتاج يومي يصل إلى 500000 قطعة.

لا تحتوي فضلات القطط ذات العلامة التجارية Gigico المنتجة في شركتنا على أي مواد مضافة أو مواد كيميائية ، وقدرة قوية على امتصاص الماء وإزالة الروائح الكريهة بشكل جيد ، ولا يوجد تلوث للغبار وكذلك تحكم على صحة الحيوانات الأليفة من خلال اللون
على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية ، بالاعتماد على جودة المنتج المستقرة وخدمات العمليات التجارية المهنية ، أقامت الشركة علاقات تعاون طويلة الأجل ومستقرة مع العديد من الشركاء في الصين وكذلك مع الشركاء في اليابان وأوروبا والولايات المتحدة وآسيا و أفريقيا ، وما إلى ذلك ، والتي وضعت حجر الأساس لتلبية احتياجات العملاء المحليين والأجانب بكفاءة وسهولة وتعزيز القدرة التنافسية الدولية للشركات.

exbition (2)

exbition (1)

exbition (4)

exbition (3)

شركة يانتاى بوندهوت للتكنولوجيا الصحية المحدودة ترحب بالأصدقاء من جميع مناحي الحياة للحضور وإعطاء التعليمات وإجراء مفاوضات العمل.

- شركة Yantai Bondhot Health Technology Co.، Ltd.

About Us

Company Profile

Yantai Bondhot Health Technology Co., Ltd. is located in China's capital of gold - Zhaoyuan, Shandong Province, a city with beautiful scenery and convenient transportation. Founded in 2012, the production area of the company covers 27,000 square meters. There are more than 200 employees in the company with standardized production workshop, high-tech research and development test center, professional storage warehouse and modern and comprehensive office building with a total investment of more than 50 million Yuan. The company is mainly engaged in the science and technology research and development and promotion of sanitary products.

ABOUT

Our Severice

The company adheres to the tenet of "sanitation, comfort, and satisfaction". Modern advanced service concept has been introduced and CIS system has been brought in comprehensively, which adopts all-round brand management mode integrating R&D, production, sales and service and introduces the industry's most advanced automatic high-speed production line and management mode to ensure the production and output of high quality products .
Unique design, superior quality and excellent service is the company's relentless pursuit.

Our Product

The company's Gigico brand pet diapers are made of high-quality non-woven fabrics, enabling rapid penetration and absorption; super absorbent polymer material added for the inner layer can firmly lock the water; outer layer using high-quality PE waterproof membrane has strong flexibility and it is not easy to be scratched by pets; it is produced by fully-automatic servo assembly line with daily production up to 500,000 pieces.

Gigico brand cat litter produced in our company has no additives and chemicals, strong ability in water absorption and good deodorization, no dust pollution as well as judges the health of pets through color.
Over the past few years, relying on stable product quality and professional business process services, the company has established a long-term and stable relations of cooperation with many partners in China as well as those in Japan, Europe and the United States, Asia and Africa, etc., which has laid the cornerstone for meeting domestic and foreign customers’ needs efficiently and easily and enhancing enterprises’ International competitiveness.

exbition (2)

exbition (1)

exbition (4)

exbition (3)

Yantai Bondhot Health Technology Co.,Ltd. welcomes friends from all walks of life to come to visit, give instructions and have business negotiations.

- Yantai Bondhot Health Technology Co., Ltd.